Results of the Select Doubles Tourney - August 25, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Concours

Van Woolfe and Tom Burgess 1st place

Ryan Raber and Philippe Michel 2nd place

Zach White and Sarah Schroeder...

Van Woolfe wins at Port Townsend

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Our hosts in Port Townsend were thrilled that "summer" finally arrived to coincide with the Pacific Northwest Regional Select Singles and Triples Tournament...

Walla Walla Wine Country Open Doubles Tourney

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Hello Club Members,

Another great tourney. We had many teams over from Portland and a few from Seattle.  I am always impressed with the increase...

FPUSA Regional Competition Winners

Monday, June 10, 2019

Silas and Philippe 1st place concours

Scott and Brian second place concours

Joe and Van 3rd place concours


Charity Tournament

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

1st place Tracy Parmer, 2nd Cathy Raber, 3rd Sarah Schroeder. Winner pointing competition Larry Widner. Winner shooting competition Ryan Raber.

Results of 6 boule tournament

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

1st Place Van & Junko



2nd Place Philippe, Ryan & Tom



3rd Place Brian, Leslie & Susan

Hello Club...

Membership Drive

Monday, April 29, 2019

The Walla Walla Pétanque Club is hosting its membership drive and barbecue on Saturday, May 11, from noon to 4 p.m. at Tertulia Winery (1564 Whiteley...

Panache Tournament Results

Monday, April 29, 2019

Hello Club Members,

We had a fantastic Panache Tournament yesterday!  So many great games and we had a lot of fun.

I wanted to...

New Blog Post 11

Monday, March 25, 2019

Hello Club Members,

We had our best turn out for the Mixed Doubles Tournament, with 12 teams competing. Despite the rain is was a wonderful...

New Blog Post 10

Friday, March 8, 2019

Hello Club Members,

I was shocked this morning to see a bright shinny orb in the sky! Finally the snow and ice are melting and soon our beloved...